contatto 20 giugno

ARISS school contact planned for Claygate, United Kingdom

As already announced, an International Space Station school contact has been planned for Nick Hague KG5TMV with participants at Rowan Preparatory School, Claygate, United Kingdom. 

The event is planned today
June 20, 2019. It is scheduled to begin at approximately 12.48 UTC, which is 13.48 BST and 14:48 CEST.

The contact will be a direct between NA1SS and GB4RPS. The downlink signals will be audible in parts of Europe on 145.800 MHz FM.

Moreover, the event will be webcast live at https://live.ariss.org/
Web stream starts 12.00 UTC.

Lascia un commento