contatto 20 giugno

1.    ARISS school contact for Claygate, UK re-scheduled

The International Space Station school contact for Nick Hague KG5TMV with participants at Rowan Preparatory School, Claygate, United Kingdom, which was planned for Tuesday, has been re-cheduled.

It is now planned for THURSDAY June 20 at 12.48 UTC (14.48 CEST).

The contact will be a direct between NA1SS and GB4RPS. The downlink signals will be audible in parts of Europe on 145.800 MHz 

2.    Telebridge contact for Tasmania web streamed

As already announced, an International Space Station school contact has been planned for David St-Jacques KG5FYI with participants at King Island District High School, Currie, TAS, Australia. 

The event is scheduled Wednesday June 19, 2019 to begin at approximately 08:49 UTC, which is 10:49 CEST.

The contact will be a telebridge operated by IK1SLD, located in northern Italy. The downlink signals will be audible in parts of Europe on 145.800 MHz 

Moreover, the event will be web streamed on <www.ariotti.com>  starting about 15 min before AOS

Questa voce è stata pubblicata in ARISS. Contrassegna il permalink.

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *